Tax Bill Updates

by | Oct 22, 2018 | Legal Tips

The following counties have issued real property tax bills for 2018: Aiken, Berkeley, Charleston, Florence, Horry, Lexington, Oconee and Pickens.

Beaufort, Kershaw, Marion, Orangeburg, Saluda and Spartanburg are expected to release bills in the early part of November.

All of the remaining counties including Greenville and Richland are expected to release their tax bills before the end of October.

Blair Cato will continue to provide you with updates.


Call Now Button